Safe House

Posted: March 13, 2015 in Published fiction
Tags: , , ,

I’ve now published a new book! My novel Safe House is now available on Amazon UK, Amazon.com, in fact all the Amazons!

A story of spies and ghosts, or as I like to say Spooks vs Spooks, it’s available for the extremely bargainous price of £1.29/$1.95 so why not check it out, remember you don’t even need a Kindle to read it, just the free Kindle viewer app. Below are the cover and blurb. I’ll keep you up to date with sales figures 🙂

Clipboard01large

John Tyrell was once a top MI5 agent, but illness has left him a broken man. Called out of retirement to aid in the debriefing of a defector, he reluctantly joins the enigmatic Chalice Knight and her team at White Wolf House.

It seems the perfect location; comfortable, remote, secure…but it’s a house built on blood-soaked ground, a place that reacts to traitors and murderers; and Chalice’s group contains both.

For them this house is anything but safe…

Comments
  1. That is a bargainous price. I need to get my Kindle charged up so I can buy it…

    • starkers70 says:

      I’ve seen some people price their self published stuff at regular prices! I don’t see the point really, at the moment the main point of doing this is getting people to read my stuff (It’s not quite as cheap as it could have been but pretty close) so given I have no publicity budget my only weapons are price and positive word of mouth. If you do get it I’d love to hear what you (honestly) think 🙂

Leave a Reply

