Hungur

Posted: June 12, 2012 in Published fiction

Got my contributor’s copy of Hungur Magazine today featuring my short story, Evelyn. As always great to see my name in print! That probably gives me greater pleasure than the $12 I got via paypal today for the story!!

Should you want a copy you can get one via the following link!

In other writing news I got word a few weeks ago that Pill Hill Press will be publishing my story, Weapon of Choice, in their third monster hunter anthology, which is great. Have had two rejections since then however, it really is an up and down game this!

Leave a Reply

