er..hello!

Posted: February 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

I’ve decided to start writing a blog! Hopefully future posts will be more interesting than this one…

This blog will chart the (many) downs and (occasional) ups of being a struggling (yet published!) writer and hopefully people will follow me as I continue along this emotional (sob) journey until I achieve my dream of untold riches…well until I make enough money from writing to buy a sandwich anyway.

I plan to promote my published works here, and might well post some free (yes folks, absolutely free) fiction on here from time to time as well.

I’ll also be putting the occasional film/book/TV/comic reviews on here as well as the odd rant about modern society; oooh ain’t modern society awful (credit to the 11th Doctor courtesy of Gareth Roberts)

Don’t know how often I’ll update it, but hopefully a weekly post if nothing else!

I promise to stop doing the brackets thing as well (probably).

Comments
  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

